Drake - dark lane demo tapes picture
Drake - dark lane demo tapes picture

Drake - Dark Lane Demo Tapes

R 100
Purchase A


 1. "Deep Pockets"
2. "When to Say When"
3. "Chicago Freestyle" featuring Giveon
4. "Not You Too" featuring Chris Brown
5. "Toosie Slide"
6. "Desires" featuring Future
7. "Time Flies"
8. "Landed"
9. "D4L Freestyle" featuring Future and Young Thug
10. "Pain 1993" featuring Playboi Carti
11. "Losses"
12. "From Florida With Love"
13. "Demons" featuring Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek
14. "War"

Share on

Customer reviews

No reviews yet.

Join our mailing list

Sign up and you will be the first to know the latest news, insider-only info, and more.

Click here to contact us on WhatsApp